*Become Part Of The Bro Army* Genius ? Or Insanely Lucky ?

The forums have been archived. Please read this thread for more information.

• *Become Part Of The Bro Army* Genius ? Or Insanely Lucky ?

This is a long Read but hey if your willing to Read it all and respond I would greatly appreciate it.
      Hello I am currently studying Psychology At my uni here in Sydney Australia and I find *Become Part Of the Bro Army* extremely fascinating. I don't Subscribe to alot of youtube channels mainly Video Gamers like Pewdiepie that just do their own thing, play games and just have fun with their friends, it is almost a satisfying feeling watching someone else enjoy a experience like video games as much as I do.

The very Thought of *Becoming Part Of The Bro Army* is such a powerful psychological effect, I am essentially becoming a part of a *group* and that I am a *bro* which in most Cultures is considered to be someone who is close to you or a friend or someone you like, it is a phrase most of us Aussies use (Mainly Males) to show a person that they are considered a *mate* or *friend* . Would PewDiePie be as popular as he is today if not for a simply phrase *Become Part Of The Bro Army?* Personally I think yes he still would be popular but no where NEAR the numbers he is currently reaching/ Hey Im a Bro why don't you become one too ? It provides someone a feeling that they are *Part Of Something* a Feeling that almost any human craves in their daily life's like a friendship group or part of society, Clubs and so on.