FAVORITE SHOUTOUT COMPETITION #3 ENTRIES

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The forums have been archived. Please read this thread for more information.

• FAVORITE SHOUTOUT COMPETITION #3 ENTRIES

Post some of your favorite entries from the shoutout competition here.

##PLEASE DO NOT POST YOUR OWN VIDEOS FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!!!!##
      ##Please only post YOUR FAVORITES. Do not spam 5+ videos##

##You have to post the direct link from the video page for each because the videos don't transfer over via copy and paste!##

Here are three of mine.

Name: Damian Parker
      Channel Name: HeyoDamo
      Youtube Video:

Description: I've been making frequent comedy based youtube videos for almost 3 years now. Topics from how to deal with hate, to how to carve a banana into a penis. I also make weekly recaps of my life as I tour the U.S. with the circus. I live on a train.

Name: Zubey Jones
      Channel name: ZubeySweets
      YouTube Video: Comedy Montage

Quick Description:
      Started making videos a little over a year ago. Video-game/Comedy mainly. I was 23 and had never even heard of the concept of being a "Youtuber". I Saw my sister watching someone and thought ''WOW what a SEXY idea!!". I have so much fun and act goofy by myself why not get others involved and have extra fun. Once I started I made a video nearly everyday for six months and put my Heart and Soul into Youtube but had to stop while starting a business and did not have any time to make videos. I finally have enough time to make videos again and will start doing 1 video a day again beginning the 9th maybe even 2 a day if I am man enough!

Name: Andrew Nastasa
      Channel name: AndrewHere
      YouTube Video (That best describes your content):

<--- edited 7 times cant get spoilers to work