Will pewdiepie senpai ever notice you?

The forums have been archived. Please read this thread for more information.

• That's tight, I feel sometimes it's hard to really communicate with our youTube Idol's, but that's to be expected. PewdiePie is a busy person and as such I don't feel offended if I didn't receive notice from our Pewds Senpai.
      Although I still feel it fun to watch, his videos and feel kind of like an interactive audience when he is graceful in thanking us for the support we give. It's nice to feel that connect at least, and of course when he is playing his games, it's nice to feel the same way I would feel if I was playing those frustrating games.
      Don't worry about swearing so much PewdiePie it's good to just be yourself once in a while, we understand that some games are made to make you rage.
      PEACE OUT,
      HAWAII ANTONIO

I'm also really new to join this forum, though been subscribed for a long time on YouTube channel, so hopefully it doesn't offend people to see someone so new, explaining my sentiments.

anyways take cares all.
      :brofist: " I HOPE THIS GET'S noticed by SENPAI PEWDS." :brofist:
    • Tonydiepie wrote:

That's tight, I feel sometimes it's hard to really communicate with our youTube Idol's, but that's to be expected. PewdiePie is a busy person and as such I don't feel offended if I didn't receive notice from our Pewds Senpai.
      Although I still feel it fun to watch, his videos and feel kind of like an interactive audience when he is graceful in thanking us for the support we give. It's nice to feel that connect at least, and of course when he is playing his games, it's nice to feel the same way I would feel if I was playing those frustrating games.
      Don't worry about swearing so much PewdiePie it's good to just be yourself once in a while, we understand that some games are made to make you rage.
      PEACE OUT,
      HAWAII ANTONIO

Tonydiepie wrote: