Phoenix Flames - Gaming Commentator, Dork, and All Around Random Chick

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The forums have been archived. Please read this thread for more information.

• Phoenix Flames - Gaming Commentator, Dork, and All Around Random Chick

Oh Hai There!

I'm Phoenix Flames, or Phoe for short. I'm currently 26 years old and I have started my very own gaming channel, which will be featuring games that will make you jump, laugh, or pull you into the epic tales. I'm still very new to recording my own game play, but I have had experience in making videos in the past during high school and college (Gaming music videos and anime music videos to be exact), but that was in the past and on a different account which is no longer public, it ended up housing personal videos of my family, friends and myself. My Current channel is really just under a week old, but I'd like to think I'm starting out pretty decent. I'm always eager to hear opinions and tips to not only benefit my videos for myself, but you guys! Why bother making videos if it wasn't to entertain others?

So, I have started from scratch with a real YouTube name and hope to build a great audience! My goals for my channel is to, well, game and game some more! I would die to have a HP PVR, or something similar to start to record PS3 and PS4 games. Maybe I'll have some generous family members come Christmas for new equipment... hehe! Anyways, I'm an old die hard fan for survival horrors, so many of my games may be based around that genre. I love the thrills and chills (Oh wow that was lame of me...) My hope for horror is slowly returning with all the new indie horrors coming around where you are TRULY helpless!

I hope you guys do me this honor and checking out some of my work, and don't be afraid to speak your mind with what you think. I'm a tough girl, I can handle it :evil: