Le Awkward me appears! (Don't mind me >_<)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The forums have been archived. Please read this thread for more information.

• Le Awkward me appears! (Don't mind me >_<)

Excuse me guys! Do you have a moment to spare to talk about jesu...

Let's try again okay?

Hi guys! I'm Just Another Loser (but you can call me Lo').
      My real first name is Loïc though...(You can pronounce it Low-eek or something like that...).
      So...huh...let's talk about me okay? I'm like really fascinating...

Me:
      I'm a 27 years old French Geek and I'm a Graphic Designer (I left my job a while ago though... don't judge meh!). I'm clearly addicted to video games (fps, horror, retro, anything!!!), Adobe and their softwares , Music (especially Hard rock and Metal), Series (GoT, Arrow, Dr House...), Manga (i'm more into "crazy" stuff like Elfen lied, Gantz or Mirrai Nikki...), and...Well... any Geeky related stuff...Oh and I play Football (or Soccer, or whatever, you all hate this sport nowadays anyway =p) in a tiny local Team Near Toulouse (France, and yeah it's pronounced To Lose...Oooh the irony!).

I fell in Love with Youtube a long long time ago (in a galaxy far far away that was ruled by smosh and their pokemon's theme parody <3) and I always wanted to see how it was on the otherside of the screen (Hello from the otherside btw...sigh). But if you want to blame someone, go for Pewdiepie or Jacksepticeye though, they made me starting my own channel.

Which brings us to the next part of this presentation! (Exciting isn't it?)

My channel: