Pinned Shout Out Competition #3

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The forums have been archived. Please read this thread for more information.

• Name: Michael Kucharski
    Channel Name: Slazo
    YouTube Video:

(I wasn't sure which video best describes my channel so I just went with my most popular one.)

Quick Description: I've been doing YouTube for about 8 months and make montage parodies (MLG videos). I don't post frequently because montage parodies take a long time to make at the quality I try to produce, especially whilst balancing it with school. I hope my upload infrequency doesn't ruin my chances.

The post was edited 5 times, last by Slazo ().

• Name: Dennis Middelbo
    Channel Name: Sudden TV
    Youtube Video

Quick Description: I´ve spend the last 9 month making videos, both gameplay videos and making trailers, and i´m really putting alot of time and alot of money into doing the best i can, by providing funny and heartwarming content. i´ve love communicating with my audience, because i really wanna make someones day like mine got saved. Basically i love making videos and love making people laugh.
  • Name: Callum Carney
    YouTube Channel: RichGaming
    Video: