Pinned Shout Out Competition #3

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The forums have been archived. Please read this thread for more information.

• Name: manaf
    Channel name: sora2love
    YouTube Video (That best describes your content):

Quick Description: i've been doing youtube since 2009 , my channel had different content , but my my subs faded .
    i switched my channel to arabic gaming channel about 2-3 years ago,i know that there are quite alot of arabs watching you
    so getting a shoutout will yeild successful anyways , i hope that i can make it , thanks

The post was edited 1 time, last by sora2love: spelling error ().

• Name : Curtis
    Channel name : LSATpro
    YouTube Video :
    Quick Description : I have been doing YouTube since early 2013 and have been uploading gaming videos, challenge videos, vlogs and more, I really enjoy producing a wide range of content to build up a range of different viewers, therefore allowing me to pretty much upload what I feel like rather than the same old same old. I have been lucky enough to build up over 7000 viewers but this competition would boost everything and change my life for the better, thank you so much!
  • Name: Tyler
    Channel name: WildTyphlosion
    YouTube Video:

Quick Description : I have been posting videos since I was 13. Back then i got a lot of negetive feedback because of my voice, but I never let it get to me. I am now 19 and I post videos to my YoutTube all the time. Majority of them being highlights form the stream because I like to take the best parts and show the world. Hopefully I get you to laugh or at the very least smile
    Images
    • Typhlosion_Business (3).png

801.2 kB, 2,336×3,231, viewed 315 times
  • Name: Oscar Briscall-Harvey
    Channel name: Oscarmania56
    YouTube Video: