Pinned Shout Out Competition #3

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The forums have been archived. Please read this thread for more information.

• I make edited gameplay videos... I have no idea what to put here!

Youtube channel: SykadelicOfficial

I don't really like the 'Official' part... But hey! Google+

Hey!

This could get lost but hey! You gotta' give it your best shot :D

Wasn't sure which video to post so... Here's my newest one!

My name is Sykadelic! I'm a 21 year old teacher and I enjoy playing games and being crazy with the gameplay and editing :D

I take a lot of time editing as marking and grading takes up almost ALL of my time so i put as much effort in as I can! And surprisingly the school allow me to have the haircut I do because the back is tied up... Hmm... Makes sense!

I go crazy and 'psycho' as it rhymes with the name... Well... Sort of!

I have a little Budgerigar called Plue who appears in some of my videos. (He so cuuuuuute)

I tend to warm the editing up more and more as the gameplay progresses so the editing can get more heavy if that makes sense... Probably not... Stop staring at me!

If there's no thumbnail I'm sorry YouTube doesn't like to update my thumbnails sometimes... :/

I hope you enjoy! :D

The post was edited 5 times, last by Sykadelic ().

• Name: Mel, Dan, Pip, Zach, Chris and Jolly
    Channel name: Battle Turtle
    YouTube Video :

Quick Description: We are a group of Australian larrikins who think they are funny, so hopefully other people do too. We play video games and do tournaments where at the end the winner gets to pick someone to do a punishment the commenters have put forward. We used to post Monday to Friday but have cut back to Monday, Wednesday and Friday until the channel picks up a bit. We just celebrated our 1 year birthday and have many exciting plans for year 2!

P.S. Pewdiepie is Bro-god!
  • Shoutout Comp