Pinned Shout Out Competition #3

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The forums have been archived. Please read this thread for more information.

• Name: Shannon Burns
    Channel Name: Silvousplaits
    Youtube Video:
    Quick Description: I make hairstyling tutorials for men and women that replicate the hairstyles from popular fantasy, sci fi, and historical TV shows and movies. My videos so far include franchises such as Game of Thrones, Vikings, Lord of the Rings, Hunger Games, Star Wars, the Borgias, the 100, Avatar, Outlander, Spartacus, Disney, and more.
  • Name: Julián
    Channel name: Mr7Yulian7
    YouTube Video:
    Quick Description: I've been doing YouTube for 3 years now, and I try to post videos regularly every week. I make videos because I love making them and I love the way they allow you -in its special way- to meet new cultures and people. (And also, because my suscribers like and enjoy my videos, of course). I try to have variety on the videos I post: gaming, sketches, montages... All of them meant to be fun and entertaining. Thank you for this opportunity, Felix, hope you find something unique in me and my channel.
  • Name: Yahav Cohen
    Channel name: RiskRim
    YouTube Video:

Quick Description: I'm 19 years old and I've been doing youtube for 2 years now, on my channel I'm playing a verity of games, which includes indie games, horror, and weird simulator games, and I make vlogs often which mostly consist of reading comments and replying to them. Currently I make 2 videos a day, before that I was doing from 2-3 videos a day, but I found it too difficult to keep up schedules, so I only post 2 videos a day.

The post was edited 3 times, last by Ilovechoclateandpie ().

• Name: 2J
    Channel Name: 2jGaming001
    Youtube Video: