Pinned Shout Out Competition #3

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The forums have been archived. Please read this thread for more information.

• My channel for shoutout competition

Hey, so I've been doing YouTube for around 5 years now, uploading gaming videos primarily, with some vlogs involved, and have really connected with my audience, I love doing it so much, and wont ever give up, however it is because difficult because of money issues, and I've just always wanted to give YouTube my all and do it full time, like you, and so many others. The video I am leaving here is my 10,000 subscriber video as it kinda shows my dedication but also within it is a recap of my entire channels history.

Thanks for the opportunity Felix xox

• super5squad

Names: Fergie Robertson, Conor Barry, Matt Cooper, Will Ginger, Euan Mitchell
    Channel Name: super5squad
    YouTube Video: S5S Live - Episode #1

Quick Description: Super5Squad (or S5S for short) is a collab channel consisting of Fergie, Conor and Euan from Scotland, Matt from England and Will from Australia. We make 6 videos a week (each of us make individual videos on a certain day, and on Saturdays we all do a livestream starting at 9 PM GMT).

PS: This is Matt, posting on behalf of the entire squad. (Don't say this part if you choose us and read this description)
  • Name: Owen Pledge
    Channel: ImNyoh
    YouTube Video:

Quick Description: Hi, Pewds, Im a 16 year old content creator, on my channel i upload videos from Call of Duty Funny moments, to embarrassing and funny stories and in the future pc games like gmod and minecraft but still cant afford one just yet lol. Ive been a youtuber since 2013 and am growing, sort of. Hope you take a look at my vids and that is enough for me.
  • Name: Dyan (Deon) Johnson
    Channel name: Ratchetness
    Youtube Video: