Trying to build my own gaming PC

The forums have been archived. Please read this thread for more information.

• Trying to build my own gaming PC

So I am trying to build a High quality gaming pc (since building it yourself is a lot cheaper than having someone else pre build it :P) however I am in need of help with finding a good place or site I could go to for finding some higher quality parts , does anyone know a good one? thanks for all help recieved :3 (do note im still deciding on what I want in the build as I am still fairly new to building computers xD)
      Um yeah I think words should go here :3
    • skyrim is a game with a powerful game engine and run very smooth on any pc but for a game like Watch dogs or AC Unity if you want to run in 60 FPS or more you have to build a high-end PC gaming.
      it's different, for example a co-op game like Left4Dead2 has a awsome and powerful graphic engine (source) and Runs the game on the best visual qualty with more than 60 FPS. but a game like Cod advanced warfare with IW engine can't even run the game with TXAA anti-aliasing. if you just want to play a game like Skyrim with a PC, you don't need to buy a new PC.
      DEDSECali.b Is Watching You 8->
      DONT TRY TO HIDE FROM HIM!
      <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<°°°°°°••••••°°°°°>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
      ????????¿?????????¿??????????¿?????????¿??????????¿??????????¿?????????¿???
    • DEDSECali.b wrote:

skyrim is a game with a powerful game engine and run very smooth on any pc but for a game like Watch dogs or AC Unity if you want to run in 60 FPS or more you have to build a high-end PC gaming.it's different, for example a co-op game like Left4Dead2 has a awsome and powerful graphic engine (source) and Runs the game on the best visual qualty with more than 60 FPS. but a game like Cod advanced warfare with IW engine can't even run the game with TXAA anti-aliasing. if you just want to play a game like Skyrim with a PC, you don't need to buy a new PC.